Suchen nach:

Allgemein:

Startseite

Vorstand

über uns

Team

Downloads

Kontakt

Impressum

Leiter: Judo

Dirk Lüchters
Trainer: Judo
eMail: vmax10@freenet.de
Handy: 0178 28 98 510

Qualifikation:
F-Lizenz Judo
3.Dan

Rüdiger Kulick
Trainer: Judo
eMail: vmax10@freenet.de
Handy: 01734941900

Qualifikation:
Trainer Breitensport
1.Dan

Nadja Antoszewski
Trainerin: Judo
eMail: Nadja.Antoszewski@web.de
Tel.: 02043 65910

Qualifikation:
Trainer im Jugendbereich (NWJV)
Basis-Lizenz Breitensport
1.Kyu-Grad (brauner Gürtel)

Johanna Stunz
Trainerassistentin: Judo
eMail: jostki41@gmail.com
Tel.: 0209 349904
H.: 0157 89 68 66 70


Qualifikation:
Trainer im Jugendbereich (NWJV)
1.Kyu-Grad (brauner Gürtel)


.

Till Weishaupt
Trainerassistent: Judo
eMail: Till.Weishaupt@gmx.de
Tel.: 02043 319918

Qualifikation:
Trainer im Jugendbereich (NWJV)
C-Lizenz Breitensport
1.Kyu-Grad (brauner Gürtel)

Trainerassistent Wolle

Wolle
Trainer: Judo

Qualifikation:
kann A L L E S

Leiterin: Gesundheitssport

Ute Weishaupt
Trainerin: Gesundheitssport
eMail: Ute.Weishaupt@gmx.de
Tel.: 02043 319918

Qualifikation:
C-Lizenz Breitensport
B-Lizenz Orthopädie

Barbara Scholz
Trainerin: Taiko / Gesundheitssport
eMail: piety@hotmail.de
Mobil: 0177 206 79 68

Qualifikation:
C-Lizenz Breitensport


Leiter: Taiko

Wolfgang Weishaupt
Trainer: Taiko
1.Vorsitzender
eMail: W.Weishaupt@gmx.de
Tel.: 02043 319917

Qualifikation:
C-Lizenz Breitensport

Bernd Schlonsack
Trainer: Taiko -Kinder
stellv. Vorsitzender
eMail: Schlonsack@web.de
Tel.: 0209 146322

Qualifikation:
F-Lizenz Judo
1.Dan

Gabriele Dudde
Trainerin: Taiko
eMail: g-sg@gmx.de
Mobil: 0176 964 99 396

Qualifikation:
Basis-Lizenz Breitensport


Leiter Parkour

Marcio Keßler
Trainer: Parkour
eMail: M.Kessler89@web.de
Mobil: 0157 88 666 142

Qualifikation:
C-Lizenz Breitensport

Etienne Babnik
Trainerassistent: Parkour
eMail: Etienne.Babnik@gmail.com
Mobil: 0174 199 2262

Mika Kotlarek
Trainer: Parkour
eMail: MikaBecker86@googlemail.com
Mobil: 0177 8564966

Qualifikation:
C-Lizenz Breitensport